501f6864cd · chore: deploy version 787a094c59 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-13 21:17:41 +00:00
787a094c59
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?